Are anaheim chilies hot?

The Anaheim chili is normally a mild hot chili. Tipping the Scoville scale between 500 to 2500 Scoville heat units Anaheim chilies range anywhere from equal heat to a jalapeño to 15 times milder than the jalapeño.