What are the forty prepositions?

of, with, at, from, into, during, including, until, against, among, throughout, despite, towards, upon, concerning, to, in, for, on, by, about, like, through, over, before, between, after, since, without, under, within, along, following, across, behind, beyond, plus, except. There are more!