What's the nursery rhyme with the dish and the spoon?

"Hey Diddle Diddle, the Cat and the Fiddle" is an English nursery rhyme with a last line involving a dish and spoon. The entire rhyme goes, Hey diddle diddle, the cat and the fiddle, The cow jumped over the moon. The little dog laughed to see such fun -- And the dish ran away with the spoon!