What is the youtube channel lanky box?

It's an American comedy channel founded by Justin Kroma and Adam McArthur. The channel produces music videos, about what do they look like in Zero-Budget. They have been recently producing animated stories about their past.

---

The channel is made by Justin & Adam - they call themselves the zero budget guys, It is mostly videos recreating popular videos - using little to no budget.