Do you know megastar chiranjeevi?

Not personally, but Konidela Siva Sankara Vara Prasad, who attained fame in Indian cinema as Chiranjeevi was born on August 22, 1955. ... Fans know this megastar as Chiranjeevi but the actor's real name is Konidela Siva Sankara Vara Prasad.