When does schitt's creek season six come out on netflix?

Since season 6 aired its final episode on Pop TV on April 7th, we can safely guess the season will air on Netflix starting October 8th. If you cannot wait that long, you can also watch the show through the Pop TV app and website by logging in through a cable provider