How can i get to the moon?

A Saturn 5, three-stage rocket which burns 113, 000,000 lbs of fuel in 73 seconds in just the first stage. The 2nd stage is needed to fully escape the gravity well while the 3rd stage is the vehicle which carries the Cmnd. Module, LEM and ascent vehicle to Luna and back. Take lots of O2.