Who was mary kay letourneau?

Mary Kay Letourneau was a sixth-grade teacher who began a sexual relationship with student Vili Fualaau when he was only 13 in 1996. They had two children, one born in 1997 and the other in 1998. Letourneau died on July 6, 2020, at the age of 58.