What's a substitute for whole wheat flour?

All purpose flour, buckwheat, almond or coconut flour.

---

There are many substitutes for whole wheat flour. Brown rice flour, Millet flour, Oat flour, Sorghum flour, Tiff flour, Amaranth flour and Quinoa flour are just some of the substitutes