Is there a book called harry potter and the cursed child?

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts One & Two (Special Rehearsal Edition): The Official Script Book of the Original West End Production. The Eighth Story. Nineteen Years Later. Based on an original new story by J.K. Rowling, John Tiffany and Jack Thorne, is a new play by Jack Thorne.