Who is emmanuel tod lopez?

Emmanuel Todd Lopez is an emu (a real one) who lives on Knuckle Bump Farms in Florida.

---

Emmanuel Todd Lopez, the world's most beloved emu, is recovering after the South Florida hobby farm where he resides was hit with a deadly bout of avian flu.