Who is the skinniest guy?

Tom Staniford is considered the thinnest man in the world. Staniford was born on 1st July 1989. He is a British citizen. Due to his thin body, he was called the thinnest man in the world. He has a rare condition that doesn't allow his body to store fat. He's a professional cyclist.