Who is logan thirty eight?

Logan Austin Thirtyacre, known online as SuperMarioLogan (SML), is an American YouTuber, puppeteer, cinematographer, comedian, actor, and voice actor. He is best known for making comedic Mario plush skits on his YouTube channel, SuperMarioLogan, which he created.