What are the terms used in football?

Pass. Run. Kickoff. Field goal. Touchdown. 2-point conversion. Quarterback. Tackle. Half back. Full back. Lineman. Tight end. Safety. Fair catch. Interception. Sack. Pass interference. Roughing the kicker. Face mask. Personal foul. Offsides. False start. Snap. Scrimmage. Flag. Offense. Defense.