Who sings milly rock?

In 2014, 2 Milly released a song and video, “Milly Rock,” featuring the dance and hook: “I Milly Rock on any block.” It went viral, inspiring everyone from Rihanna to everyday YouTubers to Milly Rock all around their blocks.