Who is the famous musician in the world?

Some of the greatest musicians of all time are Michael Jackson, The Beatles, Freddie Mercury, Elvis Presley, Whitney Houston, Madonna, Adele, Katy Perry, Taylor Swift, and Beyoncé Knowles