When did the pilgrims land in massachusetts?

The Mayflower arrived in Plymouth Harbor in 1620, after first stopping near today's Provincetown.

---

The Mayflower departed Plymouth England, on 6 September 1620 and arrived at Cape Cod on 9 November 1620, after a 66 day voyage.