What is quantum phone?

Quantum foam is the fluctuation of spacetime on very small scales due to quantum mechanics, theorized in 1955. It is deduced that in a region the size of the Planck length 10 to the negative 33 cm, the vacuum fluctuations are so huge that space as we know it boils and becomes a froth of quantum foam