How long do golden retrievers teeth for?

Expect your Golden Retriever to stop biting once they are seven months old. Golden Retriever puppies stop biting after their adult teeth have come in. Puppies start teething at about three to four months of age and generally have all of their adult teeth in by the time they are just six months old.