How many ounces are in a small bottle of ketchup?

The smallest bottle of Heinz Ketchup commonly available is 2.25 ounces. It is usually sold to restaurants and for room service use to hotels. Standard retail sizes for regular ketchup range from 20 ounces to a 114 ounce jug. Some specialty ketchups are as small as 13 ounces