Is almond milk better than regular milk?

No. Although almond milk is not nearly as nutritious as cow's milk, enriched products come close. They frequently contain added vitamin D, calcium and protein, making them more similar to regular milk in nutritional content.

---

Nutritionally, yes . When concerning flavor and taste, that is a matter of opinion