What is pax romania?

If you mean Pax Romana, it is a roughly 200-year-long period in Roman history which is identified with increased and sustained inner peace and stability, a time of very little combat or battles between the various nationalities in the Roman Empire. It lasted from about 27 B.C. to 180 A.D.