Who is amy baker?

Amy J.L. Baker has a PhD in Developmental Psychology from Teachers College of Columbia University. She is a nationally and internationally recognized expert in parental alienation and psychological maltreatment of children. She is the author or co-author of 8 books and over 115 articles.