How do you grow lobster?

You grow a lobster by being strict but fair. Seriously, you can create your own lobster farm. It's best if you are near the ocean because you raise them in lobster pens. Otherwise, if you have enough land, time, and can obtain lobster larvae, then you can grow your lobster in 6 to 7 months.