Who is dyonasis?

The pagan god of the grape-harvest, winemaking and wine, of fertility, orchards and fruit, vegetation, insanity, ritual madness, religious ecstasy, festivity and theatre was known as Dionysus to the ancient Greeks and romanized as Bacchus.