What team did michael jordan play baseball for?

Michael Jordan played for the minor league baseball team called the Birmingham Barons. He also played for the Scottsdale Scorpions during winter ball. Both team are affiliated to the White So organization.

---

MJ played for two teams the Chicago Bulls and the Washington Wizards. He's most known for playing on the bulls though