Who is terry ridgeway?

Terry Ridgway, mother of Jeffrey Ridgway Jr. & Jesse Ridgway. Larry & Jackie Abraham's sister, Jeffrey Ridgway Sr.'s wife. She appeared in many skits on Jesse's, Jeff Jr.'s & Larry's channels. Most notable role: A tragic, anti-heroine of herself in her son's break-out series, the Psycho Series.