Why is mayim bialik not hosting jeopardy?

Jeopardy has settled its hosting question by simply not choosing. Instead, both Ken Jennings and Mayim Bialik will continue splitting the hosting duties in the ongoing quest to find a successor to the late Alex Trebek. So when Mayim is not hosting, Ken will be.