Who wrote singing in the shower?

"Shower" is a song by American singer Becky G. It was released on April 23, 2014 by Kemosabe Records and RCA Records. The song was written by Dr. Luke, Cirkut, and Rock City and it was produced by the former two. Its music video was released on June 30, 2014.