Who is chloe troutman?

Chloe Trautman came into limelight after MTV's reality series, Siesta Key, but she was popular on Instagram long before. She has a fan following with more than 244,000 followers on Instagram. Apart from starring in Siesta Key, she is involved in real-estate and study of Cosmetology.