Which country speaks cantonese?

Cantonese is spoken by the people of Hong Kong, Macau and the wider Guangdong province, including Guangzhou. Most foreign Chinese communities, such as those in London and San Francisco, also speak Cantonese because, historically, Chinese immigrants hailed from Guangdong