Name some famous women?

Jane Austen (1775 – 1817) ... Anne Frank (1929 – 1945) ... Maya Angelou (1928 – 2014) ... Queen Elizabeth I (1533 – 1603) ... Catherine the Great (1729 – 1796) ... Sojourner Truth (1797 – 1883) ... Rosa Parks (1913 – 2005) ... Malala Yousafzai