Who starred in nothing in common?

Nothing in Common is a 1986 American comedy-drama film directed by Garry Marshall. It stars Tom Hanks and Jackie Gleason. Supporting cast include Eva Marie Saint, Hector Elizondo, Barry Corbin, Sela Ward, and Bess Armstrong.