What is the rapper on a hershey's kiss called?

The wrapper on a hershey kiss is called foil, as in tinfoil. There's also a small paper flag that sticks out, to help you open the kiss. That paper strip is called a plume. Now you know everything there is to know about hershey kiss candy, right?