What's the average weather in las vegas in january?

In most years, Las Vegas averages a daily maximum temperature for January that's between 55 and 61 degrees Fahrenheit, or 13 to 16 Celsius. The minimum temperature typically falls between 37 and 42 °F or 3 to 6 ° Celsius. Most days in January warm to above 50 degrees.