What's the song i got black i got white what you want?

The lyric "I got black, I got white, what you want" is from a song called Ransom by American rapper Lil Tecca. It was released in May 2019 and reached number 4 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart. In August 2019, a remix version with Juice Wrld was released.