What are the names of the real housewives of atlanta?

The cast of the most recent thirteenth season consists of Kandi Burruss, Cynthia Bailey, Kenya Moore, Porsha Williams and Drew Sidora, while Marlo Hampton, Tanya Sam and LaToya Ali currently serve as friends of the housewives.