When did randy savage stop wrestling?

Randy Savage's last wrestling appearance came in the final months of 2004, when a grizzled Macho Man appeared during the early days of TNA. His surprise entrance at the first ever Victory Road pay-per-view saw him confront Jeff Jarrett, and remains one of the most memorable moments from that era