How do you breed a polar bear in minecraft?

To breed a polar bear in Minecraft you feed two polar bears fish until hearts appear around them. A baby polar bear will then appear.

---

To breed a polar bear in Minecraft you must tame two adult polar bears by feeding them large amounts of raw fish. Your two tame polar bears will breed. You must avoid interfering with the Cubs as the adults will attack to defend them