What is jamaica's national dish?

The national dish of Jamaica is ackee and saltfish.

---

Jamaica's national dish is Ackee and Saltfish. Ackee is the national fruit of the country. It is sauteed with salted cod, onions, scotch bonnet peppers, tomatoes and spices. This dish is eaten at both breakfast and dinner.