What is the b. twenty nine airplane?

The Boeing B-29 Superfortress is an American 4 engine propeller driven heavy bomber, flown primarily by the US during World War II and the Korean War. The Superfortress was designed for high-altitude strategic bombing, but also excelled in low-altitude night incendiary bombing.