What's the opposite of a herbivore?

The opposite of an herbivore is a carnivore, which is an animal that feeds exclusively on meat.

---

Carnivore is the opposite of herbivore -a herbivore eats only plant based food - a carnivore eats meat - humans dogs and cats are carnivores - deer and rabbits are example of herbivores