Who made billy beer?

Billy Beer was a US beer, first made in July 1977, by the Falls City Brewing Company, in Kentucky. Brewing was also contracted out to Cold Spring Brewing (New Jersey), West End Brewing (New York), and the Pearl Brewing Company (Texas). Production ceased at all locations by October 1978.