Name a type of transport?

A transport is a way of getting from place to place, there is a wide variety of transports, wagons, bicycles, automobiles, ski lift, a gondola, an elevator, a kayak, c-130 and a ferry are some of the types of transport.

---

There are many means of transport. Some of the most common are cars, trucks, trains, ships and airplanes.