Who is milo rambaldi?

Milo Giacomo Rambaldi (1444-1496) was a fifteenth century philosopher whose work was often centuries ahead of its time. His devices that relate to his prophecies, were a key focus of a group of people determined to discover Rambaldi's endgame; immortality.