What's the recipe for ambrosia salad?

Mix together 8 oz thawed Cool Whip and 1/2 cup sour cream. Mix in 1-10 oz can drained mandarin oranges, 1-15 oz can drained pineapple, 1-16 oz jar drained and cut in half maraschino cherries, 1 cup multi-colored mini marshmallows and one cup of coconut. Cover with plastic wrap and chill for 1 hour.