Who is nightmare freddy from five nights at freddy's?

Nightmare is the final antagonist in Five Nights at Freddy's 4 and one of the seven nightmare animatronics (ten if the Halloween Edition animatronics and Plushtrap are counted) in the game. He is a recolored version of Nightmare Fredbear .