When is the creator clash?

Creator Clash was a charity boxing event consisting of 9 fights between 18 content creators held on May 14, 2022, at the Yuengling Center on the campus of the University of South Florida in Tampa, Florida. The headlining fight of this event was between YouTubers iDubbbz and Doctor Mike.