How long would it take to get to orion's belt?

Orion's belt is not a specific place. It is part of a constellation, a group of stars that appear to define a shape when viewed from Earth. Traveling there would distort the shape beyond recognition. The three stars that make up Orion's belt are between 1200 and 2000 light years away.