What is riley's farm?

Nestled in the apple growing foothills of historic Oak Glen, California, Riley’s Farm is a working apple orchard and living history farm featuring pick-your-own fruit, living history education, dinner theatre, group banquet facilities and extended, historically-themed overnight stays.